Contact Us

  •  

 

Welcome!

Meet the staff who work in national church roles, serving the departments, agencies, boards, councils and commissions that are responsible for the many areas of our church’s mission and ministry.

Problems or suggestions about this website:

Technical

David Mau
webmanager@lca.org.au

Content

Linda Macqueen
linda.macqueen@lca.org.au


National Office

Address

197 Archer Street
North Adelaide SA 5006
Australia

Telephone

08 8267 7300 (in Australia)
+61 8 8267 7300 (overseas)

Fax

08 8267 7310 (in Australia)
+61 8 8267 7310 (overseas)

Email

lca.administration@lca.org.au

Bishop's Office

LCA Bishop

Rev John Henderson
bishop@lca.org.au
08 8267 7300

Secretary
of the Church

Rev Neville Otto
neville.otto@lca.org.au
08 8267 7300

Assistant to the Bishop - International Mission

Glenice Hartwich
glenice.hartwich@lca.org.au
08
8267 7300

Assistant to the Bishop - Reconciliation Ministry
Rev Paul Kerber
paul.kerber@lca.org.au
08 8267 7300

Executive Officer of the Church

Executive Officer of the Church

Peter Schirmer
peter.schirmer@lca.org.au
08 8267 7300

Director, Archives

Director, Lutheran Archives
Rachel Kuchel
rachel.kuchel@lca.org.au

Business Manager

Deborah Venz
debbie.venz@lca.org.au
08 8267 7327

Manager, Church Worker Support

Dr Chris Materne
christine.materne@lca.org.au

08
8267 7300

Communications Manager
Linda Macqueen
linda.macqueen@lca.org.au
08
8339 5178
Professional Standards Manager

Tim Ross
tim.ross@lca.org.au
08 8267 7300

 

Australian Lutheran College

Principal

Rev James Winderlich
principal@alc.edu.au
08 8267 7400
104 Jeffcott Street, North Adelaide SA 5006

Lutheran Education Australia Ltd

Executive Director

Stephen Rudolph
stephen.rudolph@lutheran.edu.au
08 8267 7318

Child, Youth & Family Ministry (Grow Ministries)

Director

Jodi Brook
jodi.brook@lca.org.au
08 8267 7344

Lutheran Media Ministry

Director

Rev Richard Fox
richard.fox@lca.org.au

The Lutheran

Editor

Lisa McIntosh
lisa.mcintosh@lca.org.au
197 Archer Street, North Adelaide SA 5006

Finke River Mission

Treasurer

Stephen Hoffmann
stephen.hoffmann@lca.org.au
08 8267 7300

Lutheran Super

Executive Officer

Darren Royals
darren.royals@lca.org.au

GPO Box 1863 Adelaide SA 5001
1800 635 796